Guidance Department

Guidance Staff

 

Tel.: 508-697-6902 Fax: 508-279-6208

CEEB Code: 220-430

Kristin Ferioli

Dept. Head

508-697-6902 Ext: 11141

kferioli@bridge-rayn.org

Carol Imprescia

Secretary

508-697-6902 Ext: 11144

cimprescia@bridge-rayn.org

William Barber

Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11152

wbarber@bridge-rayn.org

Sara Moore

Coordinator of Family and Student Supports

508-279-2140 Ext: 148

smoore@bridge-rayn.org

Katelyn Carreau

Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11136

kcarreau@bridge-rayn.org

Lisa Hallgren

Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11143

lhallgren@bridge-rayn.org

Lindsay Redfearn

Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11142

lredfearn@bridge-rayn.org

Michelle Smith

Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11140

msmith@bridge-rayn.org

Kim Stetz

School Adj. Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11157

kstetz@bridge-rayn.org

Lauren Suarez

School Adj. Counselor

508-697-6902 Ext: 11137

lsuarez@bridge-rayn.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.