Guidance Department

Guidance Staff

Tel.: 508-697-6902 Fax: 508-279-6208

CEEB Code: 220-430

Mary Dooley
Dept. Head
508-697-6902 Ext: 11141
mdooley@bridge-rayn.org

 

William Barber
Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11152
wbarber@bridge-rayn.org

 

Mary Bogle
Attendance Officer
508-697-6902 Ext: 11151
mbogle@bridge-rayn.org

 

Katelyn Carreau
Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11136
kcarreau@bridge-rayn.org

 

Cindy Dempsey
School Adj. Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11137
cdempsey@bridge-rayn.org

 

Lisa Hallgren
Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11143
lhallgren@bridge-rayn.org

 

Lindsay Redfearn
Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11142
lredfearn@bridge-rayn.org

 

Carol Imprescia
Secretary
508-697-6902 Ext: 11144
cimprescia@bridge-rayn.org

 

Michelle Smith
Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11140
msmith@bridge-rayn.org

 

Kimberly Stetz
School Adj. Counselor
508-697-6902 Ext: 11157
kstetz@bridge-rayn.org

 

Lisa Mitton
Resource Officer
508-697-6902 lmitton@bridge-rayn.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.